zoqasy.blogg.se

Fishing planet halloween event bluegill
Fishing planet halloween event bluegill













fishing planet halloween event bluegill

I also caught the Frankenfish in 2018 on the Zues rod which was the biggest spinning rod at the time as well and didn't spend a dime of real money for the event, just traveled around getting pumpkins for the baits and lures. I caught all three types of gar at level 40 back in 2018 with the Brutus match rod which is available at level 34-37 and at the time was the biggest match rod in the game. That's just not true, these challenges and missions have been around since 2018 when the max level was 40. I'm starting to realize that these holiday events are really designed for level 70 end game players. I was kind of hoping that at level 40, I would have adequate gear for this event. I will say that I haven't spent any real money playing this game. Now, I'm sure some of you are going to say that I haven't spent my money very wisely, and that may be true.

fishing planet halloween event bluegill

As you can tell by my setup, it's very time consuming to catch the big fish, and I can't keep anything over 33 lbs. The heaviest rods and reels I have are 1 32lb float rod, 1 32lb bottom rod, and a 25lb spinning rod. I had about $82,000 of in game money and 242 bait coins. Traveling to the 12 different water ways to collect items from pumpkins and tombstones, just adds to the cost. The cost of licenses, travel, etc is ridiculously high. I'm looking for some tips/hints on how to complete the Halloween event, without having to pay real money to buy the packs. I know that there are a few packs that can be purchased with bait coins, but bait coins are hard earn with normal game play.















Fishing planet halloween event bluegill